Sarah Power   Newsletter Twitter LinkedIn
Home Biography Calendar Reviews Repertoire Gallery Media Blog Store Contact
Sarah Power
Calendar
Future Engagements  |  Previous Engagements
 
2019
 
 
Sat 23rd Feb 2019   8:00pm
Euridice/Orfeo ed Euridice
Irish National Opera
Siamsa Tíre, Tralee
Wed 27th Feb 2019   7:30pm
Euridice/Orfeo ed Euridice
Irish National Opera
Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire
Thurs 28th Feb 2019   7:30pm
Euridice/Orfeo ed Euridice
Irish National Opera
Pavilion Theatre, Dún Laoghaire
Sat 2nd Mar 2019   8:00pm
Euridice/Orfeo ed Euridice
Irish National Opera
National Opera House, Wexford
Thurs 7th Mar 2019
Performance in celebration of International Women's Day
With Irish Baroque Orchestra
Kevin Barry Recital Room, National Concert Hall, Dublin
Fri 8th Mar 2019
Performance in celebration of International Women's Day
With Irish Baroque Orchestra
Finding A Voice Concert Series, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Sat 23rd Mar 2019   7:30pm
Haydn/The Creation
Harrogate Choral Society
Royal Hall, Harrogate
Sat 6th Apr 2018
Haydn/The Creation
The Really Big Chorus
Christos Lambrakis Hall, Athens
Sun 11th Aug 2019
Recital as part of the Via Iulia Augusta Summer Concert Series
With Andrea Linsbauer
Carinthia, Austria
Fri 6th & Sat 7th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
World premiere with Opera Collective Ireland
Civic Theatre, Tallaght
Tues 10th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
Opera Collective Ireland
An Tain Arts Centre Dundalk
Thurs 12th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
Opera Collective Ireland
St Mary's Youghal
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deana
Theatre Royal Waterford
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Mozart Requiem & Litaniae Lauretanae, K. 109
With the Waltham Singers
Chelmsford Cathedral