Sarah Power   Newsletter Twitter LinkedIn
Home Biography Calendar Reviews Repertoire Gallery Media Blog Store Contact
Sarah Power
Calendar
Future Engagements  |  Previous Engagements
 
2019  |  2020
 
 
Fri 17th May 2019   8:00pm
Jenkins/The Armed Man
With Enchiriadis Treis Choir Malahide
St. Andrew's Church, Westland Row, Dublin
Sat 18th May 2019   8:00pm
Mozart/Requiem
With the Bray Choral Society
Church of the Most Holy Redeemer, Bray
Fri 31st May 2019   8:00pm
World Championships of Performing Arts Fundraiser
With Classic Harmony
Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray
Sun 23rd June 2019
Concert with the Gaudium Choir
The Church of the Most Holy Redeemer, Bray
Sun 11th Aug 2019
Recital as part of the Via Iulia Augusta Summer Concert Series
With Andrea Linsbauer
Carinthia, Austria
Fri 6th & Sat 7th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
World premiere with Opera Collective Ireland
Civic Theatre, Tallaght
Tues 10th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
Opera Collective Ireland
An Tain Arts Centre Dundalk
Thurs 12th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deane
Opera Collective Ireland
St Mary's Youghal
Fri 13th Sep 2019
Mary Longdon/Vagabones by Raymond Deana
Opera Collective Ireland
Theatre Royal Waterford
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Mozart/Requiem & Litaniae Lauretanae, K. 109
With the Waltham Singers
Chelmsford Cathedral